Play Audio :


Upload : 31 Okt 2018
Channel  : Martin Garrix
Duration : 3.13
185.303   2498   482

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Dreamer · Martin Garrix · Mike Yung


℗ 2018 STMPD RCRDS B.V. exclusively licensed to Epic Amsterdam, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V.

Released on: 2018-11-01

Associated Performer: Martin Garrix, Mike Yung
Composer, Lyricist: Martijn Garritsen
Associated Performer: ZO! Gospel Choir
Strings: Frank van Essen
Composer, Lyricist: Michael Young
Bass: Glenn Gaddum
Composer, Lyricist: Ilsey Juber
Engineer: Eelco Bakker
Composer, Lyricist: Brian Lee
Engineer: Rob Bekhuis
Composer, Lyricist: Aleksander Parkhomenko
Composer, Lyricist: Yury Parkhomenko

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Download Links